Occupational Injury Management

Tools and Resources



CONTACT INFORMATION

The Office of Occupational Injury Management is your resource for workplace injury and workers' compensation information. The mission of our team is to ensure employees receive comprehensive workplace injury evaluation and treatment.


Name

Areas of Responsibility

Extension/
Pager

Fax 

E-Mail Address

Scott Henderson

Executive Medical Director, Occupational Health

404-727-2075

404-727-5405

scott.henderson@emoryhealthcare.org

Emily Beck Davis

Corporate Director, Occupational Injury Management

404-778-4675

pic 52520

404-686-0245

emily.beck@emoryhealthcare.org

Anna Dupree

OIM Business Manager

404-686-8541

404-686-1745

anna.dupree@emoryhealthcare.org

Kellee Nixon

OIM Office Manager, Clinical Services

404-686-7914

404-686-2265

kellee.nixon@emoryhealthcare.org

Roberta Neal

OIM Receptionist

404-686-8303

404-686-5405

roberta.neal@emoryhealthcare.org

Emily Beck Davis

OIM Clinical Lead Nurse Practitioner

404-778-4675

pic 52520

404-686-0245

emily.beck@emoryhealthcare.org

Thelma Cummings

OIM Nurse Practitioner

404-686-7142

pic 20734

404-727-5405

thelma.cummings@emoryhealthcare.org

Lindsay Martin

OIM Nurse Practitioner

404-686-7941

pic 31130

404-727-5405

lindsay.l.martin@emoryhealthcare.org

Nurani Madhani

OIM Nurse Practitioner

404-686-7106

pic 20810

404-686-1746

nurani.madhani@emoryhealthcare.org

Mallory Sahni

OIM Nurse Practitioner

404-686-3275

pic 19535

404-686-3252

mallory.sahni@emoryhealthcare.org

Natalie Carrithers

OIM Nurse Practitioner

404-686-7074 or
678-843-5685

pic 22135

678-843-5172

natalie.carrithers@emoryhealthcare.org

Pamlea Taylor

OIM Medical Assistant

404-686-2359

404-686-4938

pamela.taylor@emoryhealthcare.org

Connie Wilbanks

OIM Lead Nurse Case Manager

404-686-7780

pic 12208

404-686-0241

connie.wilbanks@emoryhealthcare.org

Jessica Ericson

OIM Nurse Case Manager

404-712-2093

404-686-7076

jessica.ericson@emoryhealthcare.org

Cindy Moore

OIM Nurse Case Manager

678-843-7971

pic 14882

404-686-7099

cindy.moore@emoryhealthcare.org

Kimberly German

OIM Nurse Case Manager /Safe Patient Handling Coordinator

678-474-8006

678-474-7736

kimberly.german@emoryhealthcare.org

Susan Bailey

OIM Blood and Body Fluid Exposure Specialist

404-686-9237

404-686-7095

susan.bailey@emoryhealthcare.org

Kathy Norris

OIM Physical Therapist, Supervisor

404-712-4725

404-727-5405

kathy.forde@emoryhealthcare.org

Stacy McMillan

OIM Physical Therapist

404-686-1349

404-686-4938

stacy.mcmillan@emoryhealthcare.org

For confidential comments or concerns about Workers' Compensation, e-mail: workers.comp@emoryhealthcare.org